Serving the Community for Over 35 Years
Call for a Consultation 919.493.8411

Our Team

The attorneys of Walker Lambe, PLLC don’t work alone. Our attorney team is backed by a talented and dedicated support staff who assist with many of the day-to-day tasks at the firm. It is thanks to their efforts that our attorneys have the time and resources to examine the details of each and every situation and provide every client with the personal attention they deserve.

Some law firms will claim that paralegals and legal assistants hurt customer service. At our firm, nothing could be farther than the truth. The attorney you hire will be your primary contact and resource, but you will also have an entire team of knowledgeable and skilled legal professionals who handle administrative matters, document preparation, and more. Our clients feel more confident knowing that an entire team is working tirelessly on their file.

Administration

Anna Cates Williams, JD, MBA
Executive Director
(Licensed to practice law in Tennessee, Inactive Status; Not licensed to practice law in North Carolina)
awilliams@walkerlambe.com

Bob Slentz-Kesler, MLS
Database Administrator
bkesler@walkerlambe.com

Marie Toler
Accountant
mtoler@walkerlambe.com

Martika Childs
Receptionist
mchilds@walkerlambe.com

Hannah Primo-Squire
Billing Coordinator
hannahps@walkerlambe.com

Legal Support Staff

Renee Boston
Elder Law Project Manager
rboston@walkerlambe.com

Kaye Hare, NCCP
Paralegal – Estate Administration
khare@walkerlambe.com

Lisa Debo
Legal Assistant to Shirley Diefenbach
ldebo@walkerlambe.com

Michelle White
Legal Assistant in Johnston County
mwhite@walkerlambe.com

Erin Kenyon
Legal Assistant to Jennifer Dalman
ekenyon@walkerlambe.com

Rafael Zaldivar
Legal Assistant to Jack Walker and Stephen Rhudy
rzaldivar@walkerlambe.com

Caitlin Patton
Legal Assistant to Rupe Gill
cpatton@walkerlambe.com

Real People. Real Results.

See What Our Clients Have to Say About Us
  • “Professional, Personable, Timely, Tailored”

    Chris

  • “Trust and Expertise with Walker Lambe.”

    GWR

  • “"Outstanding Communication Skills and Knowledge of the Law"”

    Martha B.

  • “Excellent Service/Knowledgeable Staff”

    Michele

  • “Completely satisfied!”

    Bill

  • “Extremely reliable and responsible.”

    Ariel and Angelica

  • “Thank you”

    Virginia R.

  • “Jennifer is flexible and so easy to work with.”

    Leisa D.

  • “Exceptional expertise combined with top-notch client service and care.”

    Lucy

  • “Excellent. The best!”

    Gagadi

  • “Great client service, and instructional knowledge”

    Virginia

  • “Having someone nice locally to ask questions feels great :-)”

    Ken H.

  • “Executor and Trustee of a Walker Lambe client”

    John H.

  • “Exceptional Client Service”

    Carolyn & Peter

  • “This Law Firm wants to assure your plans are implemented.”

    Kathi