Serving the Community for Over 35 Years
Call for a Consultation 919.493.8411

Our Team

The attorneys of Walker Lambe, PLLC don’t work alone. Our attorney team is backed by a talented and dedicated support staff who assist with many of the day-to-day tasks at the firm. It is thanks to their efforts that our attorneys have the time and resources to examine the details of each and every situation and provide every client with the personal attention they deserve.

Some law firms will claim that paralegals and legal assistants hurt customer service. At our firm, nothing could be farther than the truth. The attorney you hire will be your primary contact and resource, but you will also have an entire team of knowledgeable and skilled legal professionals who handle administrative matters, document preparation, and more. Our clients feel more confident knowing that an entire team is working tirelessly on their file.

Administration

Monica Williams-Hazel
Director of Administration
mwhazel@walkerlambe.com

Bob Slentz-Kesler, MLS
Database Administrator
bkesler@walkerlambe.com

Marie Toler
Accountant
mtoler@walkerlambe.com

Martika Childs
Director of First Impressions
mchilds@walkerlambe.com

Linzy Semon
File Clerk
lsemon@walkerlambe.com

Legal Support Staff

Renee Boston
Elder Law Project Manager
rboston@walkerlambe.com

Kaye Hare, NCCP
Paralegal – Estate Administration
khare@walkerlambe.com

Lisa Debo
Legal Assistant to Shirley Diefenbach and Stephen Rhudy
ldebo@walkerlambe.com

Michelle White
Legal Assistant to Jack Walker and Legal Assistant in Johnston County
mwhite@walkerlambe.com

Erin Kenyon
Legal Assistant to Jennifer Dalman
ekenyon@walkerlambe.com

Kimberly D. Sain
Legal Assistant to Rupe Gill
ksain@walkerlambe.com

Olivia Fields
Legal Assistant – Estate Administration
ofields@walkerlambe.com

Paul D. Daggs
Paralegal – Estate Administration
pdaggs@walkerlambe.com

Real People. Real Results.

See What Our Clients Have to Say About Us
  • “Extremely reliable and responsible.”

    Ariel and Angelica

  • “Exceptional Client Service”

    Carolyn & Peter

  • “Executor and Trustee of a Walker Lambe client”

    John H.

  • “[Shirley] proved to be a careful listener and eventually produced a document that was thorough and beyond our expectations”

    Virginia W.

  • “"Outstanding Communication Skills and Knowledge of the Law"”

    Martha B.

  • “This Law Firm wants to assure your plans are implemented.”

    Kathi

  • “Great client service, and instructional knowledge”

    Virginia

  • “We highly recommend Rupe.”

    Carol D.

  • “[Jennifer] is knowledgeable and patient...”

    Linda R.

  • “Exceptional expertise combined with top-notch client service and care.”

    Lucy

  • “Having someone nice locally to ask questions feels great :-)”

    Ken H.

  • “Jennifer is flexible and so easy to work with.”

    Leisa D.

  • “Good, professional work”

    James K.

  • “I highly recommend them for Estate Planning matters.”

    Vinny S.

  • “Thank you”

    Virginia R.