Our Team

Our Team

The attorneys of Walker Lambe, PLLC don’t work alone. Our attorney team is backed by a talented and dedicated support staff who assist with many of the day-to-day tasks at the firm. It is thanks to their efforts that our attorneys have the time and resources to examine the details of each and every situation and provide every client with the personal attention they deserve.

Some law firms will claim that paralegals and legal assistants hurt customer service. At our firm, nothing could be farther than the truth. The attorney you hire will be your primary contact and resource, but you will also have an entire team of knowledgeable and skilled legal professionals who handle administrative matters, document preparation, and more. Our clients feel more confident knowing that an entire team is working tirelessly on their file.

Administration

Marie Toler 
Accountant 
mtoler@walkerlambe.com

Kayla Watkins 
Administrative Assistant 
kwatkins@walkerlambe.com

Billie J. Stevenson 
Billing & Database Administrator 
bstevenson@walkerlambe.com


Legal Support Staff

Renee Boston 
Elder Law Project Manager 
rboston@walkerlambe.com

Lisa Debo 
Legal Assistant to Shirley Diefenbach and Stephen Rhudy 
ldebo@walkerlambe.com

Michelle White 
Legal Assistant in Johnston County 
mwhite@walkerlambe.com

Michelle Nguyen 
Legal Assistant to Jennifer Dalman 
mnguyen@walkerlambe.com

Kimberly D. Sain 
Legal Assistant to Rupe Gill 
ksain@walkerlambe.com

Aaron Decker 
Legal Assistant to Edwin Jack Walker, Jr. 
adecker@walkerlambe.com

Why Choose Walker Lambe, PLLC?

  • Trusted Advisers for Life

    We're here with you through the long haul. When life changes arise, we'll be here to help you navigate those changes wisely and effectively.

  • Big Firm Resources, Small Team Feel
    At Walker Lambe, we are not only passionate about law, we believe in building close, long lasting relationships with our clients.
  • Individualized Approach
    We don't believe in a one-size-fits-all approach to your estate planning or business needs. We focus on understanding your situation in order to develop unique solutions to meet your goals.
  • Over 40 Years of Experience
    Having served families and businesses in Durham for over 40 years, there isn't much we haven't seen.

Contact Walker Lambe, PLLC Today!

A member of our team will be in touch shortly to confirm your contact details or address questions you may have.

  • Please enter your first name.
  • Please enter your last name.
  • Please enter your phone number.
    This isn't a valid phone number.
  • Please enter your email address.
    This isn't a valid email address.
  • Please make a selection.
  • Please enter a message.
  • By submitting, you agree to be contacted about your request & other information using automated technology. Message frequency varies. Msg & data rates may apply. Text STOP to cancel. Acceptable Use Policy