Serving the Community for Over 35 Years
Call for a Consultation 919.493.8411

Our Team

The attorneys of Walker Lambe, PLLC don’t work alone. Our attorney team is backed by a talented and dedicated support staff who assist with many of the day-to-day tasks at the firm. It is thanks to their efforts that our attorneys have the time and resources to examine the details of each and every situation and provide every client with the personal attention they deserve.

Some law firms will claim that paralegals and legal assistants hurt customer service. At our firm, nothing could be farther than the truth. The attorney you hire will be your primary contact and resource, but you will also have an entire team of knowledgeable and skilled legal professionals who handle administrative matters, document preparation, and more. Our clients feel more confident knowing that an entire team is working tirelessly on their file.

Administration

Marie Toler
Accountant
mtoler@walkerlambe.com

Kayla Watkins
Administrative Assistant
kwatkins@walkerlambe.com

Billie J. Stevenson
Billing & Database Administrator
bstevenson@walkerlambe.com

Legal Support Staff

Renee Boston
Elder Law Project Manager
rboston@walkerlambe.com

Kaye Hare, NCCP
Paralegal – Estate Administration
khare@walkerlambe.com

Lisa Debo
Legal Assistant to Shirley Diefenbach and Stephen Rhudy
ldebo@walkerlambe.com

Michelle White
Legal Assistant in Johnston County
mwhite@walkerlambe.com

Michelle Nguyen
Legal Assistant to Jennifer Dalman
mnguyen@walkerlambe.com

Kimberly D. Sain
Legal Assistant to Rupe Gill
ksain@walkerlambe.com

Joseph Keys
Legal Assistant to Edwin Jack Walker, Jr.
jkeys@walkerlambe.com

Real People. Real Results.

See What Our Clients Have to Say About Us
  • “Extremely reliable and responsible.”

    Ariel and Angelica

  • “Great client service, and instructional knowledge”

    Virginia

  • “We couldn't have made a better decision.”

    Charles D.

  • “Executor and Trustee of a Walker Lambe client”

    John H.

  • “Excellent, personalized, top-notch service.”

    Shruti T.

  • “Jennifer is flexible and so easy to work with.”

    Leisa D.

  • “"Outstanding Communication Skills and Knowledge of the Law"”

    Martha B.

  • “We highly recommend Rupe.”

    Carol D.

  • “Having someone nice locally to ask questions feels great :-)”

    Ken H.

  • “[Shirley] proved to be a careful listener and eventually produced a document that was thorough and beyond our expectations”

    Virginia W.

  • “Completely satisfied!”

    Bill

  • “[Jennifer] is knowledgeable and patient...”

    Linda R.

  • “Thorough and comprehensible attention to revising my estate documents.”

    Joseph J.

  • “Exceptional Client Service”

    Carolyn & Peter

  • “Excellent Service/Knowledgeable Staff”

    Michele